W&M > VIMS > CCRM > About Us > Contact Us > Staff Directory

CCRM Staff Directory

Director/Assistant Director

Carl Hershner, CCRM Director
Email: carl@vims.edu
Office: Pollock House 105
Phone: (804) 684-7387

Kirk Havens, CCRM Assistant Director and Watershed Program Director
Email: kirk@vims.edu
Office: Watershed Facility 102
Phone: (804) 684-7386

Lyle Varnell, Assistant Director for Research and Advisory Service
Email: lyle@vims.edu
Office: Waterman's Hall 234
Phone: (804) 684-7764

Administrative

Dawn Fleming, Administrative/Advisory Specialist
Email: dawnf@vims.edu
Office: Pollock House 104
Phone: (804) 684-7380

Computer Support

Karen Reay, CCRM Website Manager
Email: kreay@vims.edu
Office: Wetlands 108
Phone: (804) 684-7895

Dave Weiss, CCRM Systems Administrator/CCI GIS Database Manager
Email: weiss@vims.edu
Office: CCI 108
Phone: (804) 684-7141

Comprehensive Watershed Program (CWP)

Kory Angstadt, Scientist II
Email: kory@vims.edu
Office: Watershed Facility 104
Phone: (804) 684-7844

Donna Bilkovic, Research Associate
Email: donnab@vims.edu
Office: Watershed Facility 106
Phone: (804) 684-7331

Dave Stanhope, Scientist II
Email: stanhope@vims.edu
Office: Watershed Facility 101
Phone: (804) 684-7707

Comprehensive Coastal Inventory (CCI)

Marcia Berman, CCI Program Director
Email: marcia@vims.edu
Office: CCI 109
Phone: (804) 684-7188

Harry Berquist, Sr. Programmer Analyst
Email: harry@vims.edu
Office: CCI 106
Phone: (804) 684-7189

Julie Herman, Research Associate
Email: herman@vims.edu
Office: Wetlands 105
Phone: (804) 684-7535

Sharon Killeen, GIS Programmer Analyst
Email: sharon@vims.edu
Office: CCI 105
Phone: (804) 684-7534

M. Karinna Nunez, GIS Programmer Analyst
Email: karinna@vims.edu
Office: CCI 103
Phone: (804) 684-7273

Tamia Rudnicky, GIS Programmer Analyst
Email: tamia@vims.edu
Office: CCI 104
Phone: (804) 684-7181

Dan Schatt, GIS Programmer Analyst
Email: dschatt@vims.edu
Office: CCI 101
Phone: (804) 684-7536

Wetlands Program

Julie Bradshaw, Scientist III
Email: julieb@vims.edu
Office: Wetlands 104
Phone: (804) 684-7894

Christine Breddy, Marine Scientist II
Email: christine@vims.edu
Office: Wetlands 106
Phone: (804) 684-7912

Karen Duhring, Scientist III
Email: karend@vims.edu
Office: Wetlands 101
Phone: (804) 684-7159

Pam Mason, Scientist III
Email: mason@vims.edu
Office: Wetlands 102
Phone: (804) 684-7158

Molly Roggero, Scientist III
Email: molly@vims.edu
Office: Wetlands 103
Phone: (804) 684-7931

footer